Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Faculty

Art Department

C. Thompson, Department Chair cthomps3@rvaschools.net
N. Boyd nboyd@rvaschools.net
N. Corey-Barr ncorey@rvaschools.net
A. Evans aevans7@rvaschools.net
D. Gilbert dgilbert@rvaschools.net
T. Shelton tshelton3@rvaschools.net

CTE Department

P. Fisher, Department Chair pfisher@rvaschools.net
V. Bell vbell2@rvaschools.net
S. Brannon sbrannon@rvaschools.net
K. Brown kbrown28@rvaschools.net
L. Brooks lbrooks2@rvaschools.net
E. Glover  eglover2@rvaschools.net
L. Hines lhines2@rvaschools.net
E. Jones ejones2@rvaschools.net
R. Lundy rlundy2@rvaschools.net
J. Spears jspears@rvaschools.net
R. Sprow rsprow@rvaschools.net
M. Williams mwilli14@rvaschools.net

English Department

B. Boaz, Department Chair bboaz@rvaschools.net
A. Moore, Literacy Coach aandrews@rvaschools.net
D. Anderson danders3@rvaschools.net
D. Baker dbaker@rvaschools.net
T. Banks tbanks3@rvaschools.net
T. Dunn tdunn@rvaschools.net
E. Forrester eforrest@rvaschools.net
M. Ibarra mibarra@rvaschools.net
L. Kimbrough lkimbrou@rvaschools.net
A. McIntosh amcinto2@rvaschools.net
B. Pearce bpearce@rvaschools.net
Z. Rinaldi zrinaldi@rvaschools.net
Y. Simms yji@rvaschools.net
I. Thomas ithomas@rvaschools.net
N. Turnage nturnage@rvaschools.net

Exceptional Education Department

R. Smith, Department Head rsmith2@rvaschools.net
K. Coleman kcolema3@rvaschools.net
D. Goodman dgoodma2@rvaschools.net
D. Herson dherson@rvaschools.net
N. Suarez nsuarez@rvaschools.net
A. Wescott Awescott@rvaschools.net
A. Wright awright3@rvaschools.net
K. Young Kyoung2@richmond.k12.va.us

Health/PE Department

K. Chalmers, Department Chair kchalmer@rvaschools.net
C. Cheeks ccheeks@rvaschools.net
N. Henke nhenke@rvaschools.net
T. Humphries thumphri@rvaschools.net
E. Kutsko ekutsko@rvaschools.net

History Department

T. Brown-Fletcher, Department Chair tfletche@rvaschools.net
M. Green mgreen2@rvaschools.net
P. Korte pkorte@rvaschools.net
P. Liberti pliberti@rvaschools.net
L. Macdonald lmacdona@rvaschools.net
R. Meadows rmeadows@rvaschools.net
J. Neal-Helt jhelt@rvaschools.net
A. Peebles apeebles@rvaschools.net
B. Riley briley@rvaschools.net
W. Thomas wthomas2@rvaschools.net

JROTC Department

LTC William Johnson, Department Chair wjohnso2@rvaschools.net
D. Golphinsyas dgolphin@rvaschools.net

LIEP Department

M. Brandon Whitt, Department Chair mwhitt2@rvaschools.net
C. Dolson cdolson2@rvaschools.net
M. Litwa mquarant@rvaschools.net
A. Martin amartin5@rvaschools.net
A. Santos-Ríos arios@rvaschools.net
S. Skeen sskeen@rvaschools.net
C. Wahl cwahl@rvaschools.net

Math Department

E. Millner, Department Chair emillner@rvaschools.net
Hakeem Stephens, Math Coach hstephen@rvaschools.net
H. Aquino-Guzmán hguzman@rvaschools.net
L. Clouse lclouse@rvaschools.net
E. Comfort Ecomfort@rvaschools.net
G. Ezeala gezeala@rvaschools.net
C. Few cfew@rvaschools.net
M. Fitrer mfitrer@rvaschools.net
P. Gill pgill@rvaschools.net
W. Hicks whicks@rvaschools.net
K. Holloway khollowa@rvaschools.net
B. Hutchinson bhutchin@rvaschools.net
J. Owens jowens2@rvaschools.net
R. Williams Rwilliam3@rvaschools.net

Science Department

R. Goode-Boyd, Department Chair rgoode@rvaschools.net
D. Cyrille dcyrille@rvaschools.net
S. Epps sepps3@rvaschools.net
J. Gray jharvey2@rvaschools.net
J. Heekin jheekin@rvaschools.net
A. Johnson arobinso6@rvaschools.net
P. Noble Pnoble@rvaschools.net
J. Seay jseay2@rvaschools.net
A. Spalla aspalla@rvaschools.net

World Languages

C. Thompson, Department Chair cthomps3@rvaschools.net
J. Alvarez del Pino jdelpino@rvaschools.net
D. Gary dgary2@rvaschools.net
R. Gavier rgavier@rvaschools.net